Jaely’s 4th Birthday Celebration

Hafa Adai Sweet Friends,

Today, I’ll be sharing with you some party decorations I made and some photos from my daughter’s 4th birthday party-q (party + bbq= party-q) lol… I know lame..;) Hope you enjoy all the photos!

Here are the My Little Pony ear headbands I made for the girl’s party favors. I used glitter foam for the ears and adhered it to the headbands with hot glue. This was definitely fun to make! I made my own template to cut the ears.

I made cupcake toppers using Cut Out and Play My Little Pony Digital Papers for the circle scallop backing. I used Reverse Confetti Circles N’ Scallops Confetti Cuts to cut out the pieces. Here is the link if you’d like to purchase the digital papers https://www.etsy.com/listing/240978820/my-little-pony-digital-paper-kids?ref=shop_home_active_2&ga_search_query=my%2Blittle%2Bpony

IMG_3530

I also used the digital paper for the birthday banner. To cut the banner I used We R Memory Keepers Banner Punch Board. Made the flag style banner.

IMG_3525

I used the left over pieces from the digital papers for the photo booth frame I made. I cut more embellishments from the glitter foam and adhered it all to my frame.

IMG_3533

That’s it for today’s post. Here are some photos from the party-q! Have a beautiful day!

Xoxo,

Lydine

Products Used:

  • Reverse Confetti: Circle N’ Scallops Confetti Cuts
  • We R Memory Keepers: Banner Punch Board
  • Cut Out and Play: My Little Pony Digital Paper

 

Leave a Reply

